USA Regional Sales Contact Info

Apex Industrial Solutions
113 Chelsea Road
Monticello MN 55362

Skylar Rekstad – President
Main Phone – (763) 777-9525
Office – (763) 299-0475
Cell – (651) 428-2898

The Entire States of NORTH DAKOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA, MINNESOTA, WISCONSIN

Approtec Ran-Le (Dallas|SCT)
2921 Brown Trail | Suite 260
Bedford TX 76021

Jim Treske – Sales Manager – (817) 991-7838
Scott Treske – Sales Manager – (469) 556-8279
Jane Treske – Office Manager – (972) 621-6307

Parts of TEXAS, OKLAHOMA and ARKANSAS

Approtec Ran-Le (Houston)
335 Pennbright Drive | Suite 130
Houston TX 77090

Tony Kniffen – Principal – (832) 668-6945
Brian Vandenberg – Principal – (832) 668-6944
Adi Sinha – Rockstar – adi@approtec.com

Parts of TEXAS

AW Process LLC
2161 Co Road 540A | Suite 224
Lakeland FL 33813

Vivi Woodford – President – (863) 513-3736
vivi@awprocess.com | www.awprocess.net

All Counties in the State of FLORIDA except Panhandle Zip Codes 324 & 325 and the Counties of Gadsden, Liberty, and Franklin.

Dry Solids Process & Packaging Company
3867 West Market Street | Suite 255
Akron OH 44333

Dan Roessler – (216) 319-1899 – dan@drysolidsprocess.com
Clay Roessler – (330) 419-0565 – clay@drysolidsprocess.com

Certain Counties in the States of OHIO and PENNSYLVANIA

ENPRO Inc
121 South Lombard Road
Addison IL 60101

Grant Cook – President – (630) 303-2391
John Burnett – VP of Sales – (314) 378-6829

Western TN, Northern MS and Eastern AR

Erichson Company Inc
3008 18th Street
Metairie LA 70002

Chris Erichson – Principal – (504) 834-9360
Craig Sturiale – Sales Manager – (504) 400-2962

The entire State of LOUISIANA
Certain Counties in MS and TX

Gerrard & Associates, Inc
PO Box 1213
Mooresville NC 28115

Office Phone – (704) 664-9594 | Office Email – sales@gerrardassociates.com

Dave Gerrard – (704) 984-0534 | dave@gerrardassociates.com
Mike Murphy – (502) 523-9802 | mike@gerrardassociates.com

The CAROLINAS

Great Hill Industrial Services
38 Blueberry Hill
Webster MA 01570

Brett Napierata – Principal – (774) 280-2714 | brett@greathillind.com | www.greathillind.com

The State of NEW YORK (except the Southern Corner), New England States, Eastern Canada Provinces

International Manufacturers Reps.
Office: (225) 924-4343 | www.imr-cmr.com

Jake Vickery – South East Account Manager – C: (850) 693-1678 | jvickery@imr-cmr.com
Ben Landry – President – C: (713) 213-3140 | blandry@imr-cmr.com

The entire States of ALABAMA and GEORGIA. Eastern TN and Northern FL.

McKenna Engineering & Equipment Co – Northern California Office
4171 Suisun Valley Road, Suite H2
Fairfield CA 94534
P: 415-883-9604 F: 415-883-9607
Tim Rizor – VP-Sales – trizor@mckennaengineering.com | C: 310-259-0726

McKenna Engineering & Equipment Co – Southern California Office
13720 Cimarron Avenue
Gardena CA 90249
P: 310-763-7929 F: 310-763-7950
Alma Villarreal – Executive Assistant – avillarreal@mckennaengineering.com
Tim Rizor – VP-Sales – trizor@mckennaengineering.com | C: 310-259-0726

The entire States of CALIFORNIA | NEVADA | ARIZONA

Mallard Equipment Sales
2674 Overridge Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Mike Bott – Principal – (734) 276-5449

The entire State of MICHIGAN | Parts of INDIANA

Mills-Winfield Engineering Sales
963 W Hawthorn Drive
Itasca IL 60143
P: (630) 924-1208
W: www.mills-winfield.com

John Berens – (630) 643-0860 – jberens@mills-winfield.com
Josh Anderson – (312) 544-9105 – janderson@mills-winfield.com

Northern ILLINOIS and INDIANA

ONNKOR
1535 Harpendon Court
Windsor CO 80550

Josh Helminski – Principal – (608) 982-1161 | josh@onnkor.com

The entire States of COLORADO, MONTANA, UTAH, IDAHO, WYOMING, NEW MEXICO
Certain Counties in NV and NE

Prairie States Industrial Supply
P: 864-542-7455
E: sales@prairiestatesind.com

The entire States of KANSAS and IOWA
Certain Counties in NE and MO

Protech Equipment Company
1001 2nd Avenue
Dayton KY 41074

Brian Limbacher – Principal – (513) 477-3282 | brian@protechequipment.com

The entire State of INDIANA
SE OHIO and KENTUCKY except Western KY

Stephens & Krizner Company Inc
PO Box 252
Lenhartsville PA 19534

Matt Stephens – Sales Manager – (610) 737-4497
Mike Stephens – Sales Manager – (717) 600-7422
Rich Krizner – Sales Manager – (215) 901-0900
Brian Velon – Sales Manager – (302) 685-2898

The entire States of WASHINGTON DC, NEW JERSEY, DELAWARE, MARYLAND.
Certain Counties in Southern NY and certain Counties in Eastern PA.

TSA Sales Associates
8084 Watson Road | Suite 224
St Louis MO 63119

Pam Sanders – Principal – (314) 956-5982
Angie Sanders – Principal – (314) 520-5199

Certain Counties in KENTUCKY, MISSOURI and ILLINOIS

Way-Tech Process Solutions Inc USA
c/- Vancouver CANADA Office (see the PEBCO International Directory)

Paul Robinson – President – (604) 233-2008
Derek Ramlu – Technical Sales – (778) 686-7024

The entire State of WASHINGTON STATE and OREGON