International Sales Contact Information

AUSTRALIA

PEBCO Inc USA

Ralph Story – Special Projects – +1 270-442-1996 | Ext 223 | rstory@pebco.com

For all Australian Inquiries

CANADA

Great Hill Industrial Services

Brett Napierata – Principal – (774) 280-2714 | brett@greathillind.com | www.greathillind.com

North East Canada

Way-Tech Process Solutions Inc

British Columbia:

Paul Robinson – President – (604) 233-2008 | paulr@way-tech.com
Derek Ramlu – Technical Sales – (604) 233-2006 | derekr@way-tech.com

Alberta and SW British Columbia:

Calvin Cairns – Sales Manager – (780) 245-1664 | calvinc@way-tech.com

Manitoba & Saskatchewan:

Brad Waylett – Sales Manager – (204) 661-3321 | bradw@way-tech.com

CENTRAL AMERICA

AW Process LLC

“The Caribbean” including Bahamas, Barbados, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, St Thomas, Tobago, Trinidad
and
Countries in Central America including Colombia, Guatemala, Mexico and Panama.

Vivi Woodford – President – (863) 513-3736 | vivi@awprocess.com | www.awprocess.net

Morris Sallick Industrial Supplies, Inc.

Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua

Rod Sallick – Principal – (210) 995-8181 | rodrigo@morrissallick.com

EUROPE

C Spencer Ltd

United Kingdom

Kevin Mannion – Operations Director – + 7508 407 670
E: kevin.mannion@thespencergroup.co.uk

SOUTH AMERICA

PROGLOBAL 

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Paraguay & Uruguay

Brazil Office:

Guilherme Borghi – +55 19 99835-6040 | campinas01@proglobal.com

Argentina Office:

Rafael Grabois – +54 341 454 4544 | grabois.rafael@proglobal.com
Ruben Ruiz – tecnica02@proglobal.com
Nahuel Frutos – tecnica03@proglobal.com

PIMASA 

Chile & Peru

Luis Mesquita – General Manager – +56 99827 4923 | lmesquita@pimasa.com
Alvaro Pino – Environmental Area Manager – +56 97797 7328 | apino@pimasa.com
Francisco Elorrieta – Head of Parts & Consumables – felorrieta@pimasa.com

SAINCA 

Venezuela

Sain Rosales – President – +58 414 386 4513 | sainro@gmail.com

MIDDLE EAST
Ttec Israel

Tamir Friedman – Managing Director – (972) 54 798 9990 | ttec@bezeqint.net

SOUTH EAST ASIA

Rice Lake Weighing Systems India Limited

India, Sri Lanka, Burma, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Cambodia, Bangladesh

Guru Ganesh – Managing Director – (Indian Cell) 91 44 3067 3701 | (US Cell) 715 914 9341 | gganesh@ricelake.com

SOUTH AFRICA

FLSmidth South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Angola, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Mozambique, Namibia, Botswana & South Africa

Matthys Wessels – Matthys.Wessels@flsmidth.com
Patrick Smith – Patrick.Smith@flsmidth.com

P: +27 (0) 10 210 4000
E: feedback-za@flsmidth.com
Customer Hotline – +27 (0) 860 035792