International Sales Contact Information

PEBCO® Canada Sales

PEBCO Sales Canada

Cassier Engineering Sales, Ltd

New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island & Quebec:
85 Curlew Drive, Suite 106
Don Mills, ON M3A 2P8
Bill O’Brien – Sales
cessales@accessv.com P: (416) 298-1628

Way-Tech Process Solutions, Inc.

Alberta and SW BC:
260 Deer Run Crescent S.E.
Calgary,  AB T2J5N5
Calvin Cairns – Sales Manager
calvinc@way-tech.com C: (780) 245-1664

British Columbia:
105-1089 E Kent Ave N
Vancouver, BC V5X4V9
Paul Robinson – President
paulr@way-tech.com P: (604) 233-2008
Derek Ramlu – Technical Sales
derekr@way-tech.com P: (604) 233-2006

Manitoba & Saskatchewan:
61 Cox Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB R2G 2K8
Brad Waylett – Sales Manager
bradw@way-tech.com P: (204) 661-3321

PEBCO® Mexico Sales

PEBCO MEXICO

BMH Equipos, S.A. de C.V.

Mexico:
Michoacan # 1218-A
Colonia lndependencia
Monterrey N. L. 64720
Rolando Cavazos
rolando@bmh.com.mx P: (81) 8190 6670

PEBCO® South America Sales

PEBCO SOUTH AMERICA

PROGLOBAL DO BRASIL

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Paraguay& Uruguay:
Ed. Agmar Glass Tower
Av Brasil 1438 – Sala 0407
CEP: 30140-003 – Bairro Funcionarios
Belo Horizonte – MG   BRASIL
Maximiliano Alegre – Sales
alegre.maximiliano@proglobal.com P: +55 (31) 3213 0741

PIMASA (Proveedora Industrial Minera Andina S.A.)

Chile & Peru:
Calle Nueva 1725
Huechuraba
Santiago CHILE
Alvaro Pino – Environmental Area Manager
P: (56-2) 2499 1000 – 2499 1013
Luis Mesquita
P: (56-2) 2499 1038

SAINCA

Venezuela
UD 304, Parque Industrial Los Pinos
Calles 7, Manzana 23
Puerto Ordaz, Estado Bolivar VENEZUELA
Sain Rosales
sainro@gmail.com P: +58 (286) 994-0445

PEBCO® Israel Sales

PEBCO ISRAEL

Ttec ISRAEL

Israel:
11 Mevo Chita Street
56472 Yehud
Tamir Friedman – Managing Director
P: 972 54 7989990   E: ttec@bezeqint.net

PEBCO® India Sales

PEBCO INDIA

Rice Lake Weighing Systems India Limited

India & Indonesia:
A-27 /1, Sipcot Growth Centre
Oragadam, Sriperumbudur Taluk
Tamil Nadu, PIN: 602105, INDIA
Guru Ganesh – Managing Director
GGanesh@RiceLake.com P: 91-44-3067 3700

PEBCO®South Africa Sales

PEBCO SOUTH AFRICA

FLSmidth Roymec (Pty) Ltd.

Angola, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Mozambique, Namibia, Botswana & South Africa:
Cnr Constantia Boulevard & Albert Schweitzer Streets
Constantia Kloof, Roodeport Gauteng 1709
SOUTH AFRICA
Stephen Aggett – Sales
stephen.aggett@flsmidth.com

P: +27 (0) 10 210 4159